Retrospective Interviews

As Student/Trainee Members of ACCP advance through their clinical pharmacology careers, it is helpful to reflect on early experiences in ACCP membership, Annual Meeting participation or what is was like to be a recipient of a Student Abstract Award, New Member Award or the Wayne A. Colburn Memorial Award. We hope you will enjoy hearing about the highly successful careers of these promising young professionals.

Sumit Basu, PhD

Oliver Grundmann, PhD, MS, MEd

Vijay Upreti, PhD

Daniel Gonzalez, PharmD, PhD