Honors and Awards

ACCP's Honors and Awards Committee will seek nominations for the 2015 ACCP Recognition Awards in the fall of 2014. Do you have a colleague who deserves recognition for exceptional contribution to clinical pharmacology?

Help ACCP recognize their outstanding achievements! 
The deadline for submission of nominations is November 30, 2014.

Nominations will be sought for:

  • 2015 Distinguished Investigator Award
  • 2015 Nathaniel T. Kwit Memorial Distinguished Service Award
  • 2015 Honorary Fellowship Award
  • 2015 Bristol-Myers Squibb Mentorship Award
  • 2015 McKeen Cattell Memorial Award (Nominations for the McKeen Cattell Award are selected by the editors of The Journal of Clinical Pharmacology and the ACCP Honors & Awards Committee)

ACCP Honors & Awards

Nominations Process

21750 Red Rum Drive, Suite 137, Ashburn, VA  20147    Mailing address: PO Box 1758, Ashburn, VA  20146
571-291-3493     Fax: 571-918-4167     Contact Us
Home     About ACCP     Member Login     Healthcare Professionals
Continuing Education     Meetings     Publications     Public Policy     Student Outreach

Site Map | Site contents © 2015 ACCP